TERM DATES 2024

Monday 8th January: Start of 6 week term.

Saturday 10th February: End of term, half term holiday.


DIARY DATES 2024

Friday 5th January, 8pm & Saturday 6th January, 2pm & 7pm: Twelfth Night Performances.

Saturday 13th January, 1.30-4.30pm: NT Connections Rehearsal. EODs Centre. £5 per session. Please pay these on the day or add onto fees.

Saturday 27th January, 1-4pm: NT Connections Rehearsal. EODs Centre. £5 per session. Please pay these on the day or add onto fees.

Saturday 3rd February, 1.30-4.30pm: NT Connections Rehearsal. EODs Centre. £5 per session. Please pay these on the day or add onto fees.

Saturday 17th February, 1-4pm: NT Connections Rehearsal. EODs Centre. £5 per session. Please pay these on the day or add onto fees.

Saturday 2nd March, 1.30-4.30pm: NT Connections Rehearsal. EODs Centre. £5 per session. Please pay these on the day or add onto fees.

Saturday 16th March, 1-4pm: NT Connections Rehearsal. EODs Centre. £5 per session. Please pay these on the day or add onto fees.

Saturday 23rd March, 1-5pm: NT Connections Tech/Dress Rehearsal. EODs Centre. £5 per session. Please pay these on the day or add onto fees.

Thursday 28th March: NT Connections Performance. Eastbourne venue.

Sunday 21st April, 9.30-10pm: NT Connections Performance. Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells.


TERM FEES – JANUARY 2024

Monday Group, 5.35pm – 7.05pm: £61

Wednesday Group 1, 4.30pm – 5.30pm: £45

Wednesday Group 2, 5.45pm – 7.15pm: £61

Home Ed Group Family Group, 10am – 11am: £45 (per family)

Robin Group: £5 per session, paid weekly

Over 60s Group: £8.50 per session, paid weekly

Solo LAMDA Classes: £16 per half an hour

If you have not any previous terms fees can you add them to this terms fees.

PLEASE PAY BY BACS and by Monday 8th January, 2024. For all BACS payments, please put your child’s name on it, so the payment can be tracked to each individual. Please can I emphasise this, I receive so many late payments or after the term had finished, this makes it very difficult for me to pay hire costs on time and really effects my business.

BACS DETAILS:

Bank: NATIONWIDE

Name: MRS R E ROBINSON

Sort Code: 07 08 06

Account Number: 06610460

If you must pay by cheque, this must be payable to MRS R E Robinson (PLEASE nothing different to this!)

House of Bernarda Alba, Robinson Academy of Drama Show, Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne